Exercise school bus, school zone safety

During the school year, our communities come alive with more traffic as school buses pick up and drop off students around the area. To help make this school year safe, NGEMC and the National Safety Council offer these school bus safety tips to people driving near school buses and those riding in them. Read more here. 

Let your voice be heard in America's energy strategy

America needs an all-of-the-above strategy to keep electric bills affordable. Tell the EPA to reconsider its all-but-one approach. With one simple click, you can make a difference. To learn more, click here.







Calhoun (706) 629-3160          Dalton (706) 259-9441         Fort Oglethorpe (706) 866-2231        Trion (706) 734-7341













Click here to update your account